Contact

Coordinator

PD Dr. Silke Trömel
University of Bonn
Akademische Oberrätin
research interests: radar polarimetry
Phone: (+49/0) 228-73-5779
Email: silke.troemel@uni-bonn.de
Homepage






Additional initiators


johannesquaas.jpg Prof. Dr. Johannes Quaas
University Leipzig
University professor
research interests: clouds and global climate
Email: johannes.quaas@uni-leipzig.de
Homepage





andreasbott.jpg Prof. Dr. Andreas Bott
University Bonn
University professor
research interests: mesoscale numerical modelling
Email: a.bott@uni-bonn.de
Homepage





clemenssimmer.jpg Prof. Dr. Clemens Simmer
University Bonn
University professor
research interests: general and experimental meteorology
Email. csimmer@uni-bonn.de
Homepage




susannecrewell.jpg Prof. Dr. Susanne Crewell
University Cologne
University professor
research interests: remote sensing and cloud physics
Email: crewell@meteo.uni-koeln.de
Homepage






Scientific advisory board


annfridlind.jpg Dr. Ann Fridlind
NASA GISS, New York, USA
Email: ann.fridlind@nasa.gov
Homepage






alexryzhkov.jpg Prof. Dr. Alexander Ryzhkov
NOAA/NSSL, University of Oklahoma, USA
Email: alexander.ryzhkov@noaa.gov
Homepage





alexkhain.jpg Prof. Dr. Alexander Khain
Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Jerusalem
Email: alexander.khain@mail.huji.ac.il
Homepage








mattkumjian.jpg Dr. Matthew Kumjian
Pennsylvania State University, Pennsylvania, USA
Email: kumjian@psu.edu
Homepage










contact.txt · Last modified: 2018/09/21 16:30 by admin